15 Tue
All-day
Biodiversity Funders Group 2021 Annual Meeting @ Virtual
Biodiversity Funders Group 2021 Annual Meeting @ Virtual
Jun 15 all-day
June 15-16: 9am – Noon PT / Noon – 3pm ET  June 17: 9am – 1pm PT / Noon – 4pm ET Biodiversity Funders Group members will gather virtually, Tuesday, June 15-Thursday, June 17, for the Biodiversity Funders Group’s Annual Members Meeting. We aregrateful to the planning committee–Laura Garcia, Global Greengrants Fund; Sergio Knaebel, Sandler Foundation; Meaghan Calcari-Campbell,Moore Foundation; Sacha Spector, Doris Duke Charitable Foundation, and Denise Joines, Wilburforce Foundation—for putting so many hours ofwork over several months to develop an agenda, reach out to speakers, and coordinate these sessions. Renewal, resilience, and hope are among[...]
12:00 am
1:00 am
2:00 am
3:00 am
4:00 am
5:00 am
6:00 am
7:00 am
8:00 am
9:00 am
10:00 am
11:00 am
12:00 pm
1:00 pm
2:00 pm
3:00 pm
4:00 pm
5:00 pm
6:00 pm
7:00 pm
8:00 pm
9:00 pm
10:00 pm
11:00 pm